Logo

    Skip Navigation Links


ABILA At-Large Board of Directors

Prof. William Aceves
California Western School of Law
225 Cedar St.
San Diego, CA  92101-3046
(619) 525-1413
waceves@cwsl.edu


Jack M. Beard
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
256 McCollum Hall, P.O. Box 830902
Lincoln, NE  68583-0902
(402) 472-1460
jack.beard@unl.edu


Prof. Andrea K. Bjorklund
McGill University Faculty of Law
3644 Peel Street
Montreal, Quebec  H3A 1W9
(514) 398-5372
andrea.bjorklund@mcgill.ca


James H. Boykin
1775 I St NW
Suite 600
Washington, DC  20006
(202) 721-4751
james.boykin@hugheshubbard.com


Prof. Ronald A. Brand
University of Pittsburgh School of Law
2900 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA  15260
(412) 648-1307
rbrand@pitt.edu


Prof. Aaron X. Fellmeth
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 877906
Tempe, AZ  85287-7906
(480) 727-8575
aaron.fellmeth@asu.edu


Chiara Giorgetti
28 Westhampton Way

Richmond, VA  23173
(804) 289-1654
cgiorget@richmond.edu


Prof. Haider Ala Hamoudi
3900 Forbes Ave.

Pittsburgh, PA  15260
(412) 404-2671
haiderhamoudi@yahoo.com


Andrea Harrison
Regional Delegation for the U.S. and Canada
1100 Connecticut Ave., Ste. 500
Washington, DC  20036
(202) 587-4600
anharrison@icrc.org


Sherry Holbrook
50 Lexington Ave.
Apt. 19A
New York, NY  
(917) 528-2080
holbrook@un.org


Scott Horton
435 W 116th St.

New York, NY  10025
(914) 712-0706
shorton99@aol.com


Prof. Larry D. Johnson
141 East 88th St.
Apt. 3H
New York, NY  10128
(646) 797-6715
ldjohnson7@earthlink.net


Arnold N. Pronto
11 Miller Road

Rhinebeck, NY  12572
(845) 876-8958
pronto@un.org


Gabor Rona
55 Fifth Ave.

New York, NY  10030
(212) 790-0200
gabor.rona@yu.edu


Steven M. Schneebaum
2131 S St. NW

Washington, DC  20008
(202) 742-5900
sms@smslawdc.com


Milena Sterio
Cleveland-Marshall College of Law
2121 Euclid Ave., LB131
Cleveland, OH  44115
(216) 687-3852
M.Sterio@csuohio.edu


Prof. Louise Ellen Teitz
Roger Williams University School of Law
10 Metacom Avenue
Bristol, RI  02809-5171
(401) 254-4601
lteitz@rwu.edu


Nancy Thevenin, Esq., F.C.I. Arb.
104 W. 40th St.
Suite 400
New York, NY  10018
(917) 382-8992
nancy.thevenin@theveninarbitration.com


Jennifer Trahan
Center for Global Affairs, NYU
15 Barclay Street
New York, NY  10007
(917) 359-3765
jennifer.trahan@att.net


Prof. Peter K. Yu
Texas A&M University School of Law
1515 Commerce Street
Fort Worth, TX  76102-6509
(817) 212-3934
peter_yu@msn.com


© 2010-2017 American Branch of the International Law Association Webmaster: Mark Cuevas