Skip Navigation LinksHome > Leadership > Overview

ABILA Leadership

The thirty-second (and current) President of the American Branch is David P. Stewart, re-elected for a two-year term in October 2016. The President-Elect is Leila Sadat.

The American Branch operates under the direction of an Executive Committee. The Chairman of the Executive Committee is Ruth Wedgwood, and the Vice Presidents are Christina Cerna, Paul Dubinsky, Phil Moremen, Anibal Sabater, and Michael Scharf. The Treasurer is Houston Putnam Lowry. Amity Boye is the Branch's Secretary.

© 2010-2017 American Branch of the International Law Association Webmaster: Mark Cuevas